Nominations importantes

President

9143 Bruce McAlpine, CMR / RMC
Bruce.McAlpine@fulcrumsearchscience.com

Vice President

8816 Marius Grinius, RMC
Mgrinius3@gmail.com

Past President

6440 Tony Goode, CMR / RMC
ajgoode@eastlink.ca

Adjutant Old Brigade

5611 Gerry Stowe, RRMC / RMC
oldbrigade@gmail.com

Assistant Adjutant Old Brigade

6835 Pierre Chevalier, CMR / RMC
chevalier.pjnj@gmail.com

Treasurer

10420 Charles Kaszap, CMR / RMC
charles_k@rogers.com

Foundation Representative

12141 Bryn Weadon, CMR
brynmw@eastlink.ca

CFLO

16733 BGen Michel Lalumière, CMR / RMC
Michel.Lalumiere@forces.gc.ca

Assistant CFLO

21039 LCol François Chamberland, CMR / RMC
Francois.Chamberland@forces.gc.ca

Executive Director

10155 Gregory B. Mitchell, RMC
Greg.Mitchell@rmc.ca

Director

18167 Kathy Litalien, CMR / RMC
kathylitalien@yahoo.ca

Director

9318 David Bindernagel, RRMC / RMC
bindys@shaw.ca

Director

22417 Mark Lachapelle, RMC
mark.lachapelle@forces.gc.ca

Director

14419 Johanne Durand, RMC
johanne.durand@rmc.ca

Director

10973 John McManus, RMC
swimbikerun@hotmail.ca

Director

24712 Brent Fisher, RMC
fisher24712@gmail.com

Director

21198 Cybele Wilson, CMR/RMC
cyjwilson@live.ca

Director

17160 Stephen Kalyta, CMR
stephenkalyta@gmail.com

Cadet Liaison Officer

27535 Harrison Day RMC (Class of 2018)
s27535@rmc.ca