Significant Appointments

President

6440
Tony Goode

Past President

12059
Jacques Gagné

bruce-mcalpine

Vice President

9143
Bruce McAlpine

ajgoode@eastlink.ca sealion06@hotmail.com Bruce.McAlpine@fulcrumsearchscience.com 

Charles-Kaszap-Small

Treasurer

10420
Charles Kaszap

Executive Director

13987
Bryan Bailey

Adjutant Old Brigade

5611
Gerry Stowe

charles_k@rogers.com Bryan.Bailey@rmc.ca gerry5611@gmail.com

Picture1

Assistant Adjutant Old Brigade

6835
Pierre Chevalier

CFLO

16733
BGen Michel Lalumière

fchamberland

Assistant CFLO

21039
LCol François Chamberland

chevalier.pjnj@gmail.com  Michel.Lalumiere@forces.gc.ca  Francois.Chamberland@forces.gc.ca

bryn-weadon-small

Foundation Representative

12141
Bryn Weadon

brynmw@eastlink.ca

Remainder of the Board of Directors:

8816 Marius R. Grinius, RMC

9318 Capt (N) (Ret) Dave B. Bindernagel, CD,
RRMC/RMC

10973 Col (Ret) John J. McManus, OMM, CD,
RMC

22417 LCol Mark Lachapelle, CD, RMC

24712 Lt(N) Brent Fisher, RMC

14419 Johanne Durand, RMC

18167 Kathy Litalien, CMR/RMC

21198 Cybele Wilson, CMR/RMC