Significant Appointments – Board of Directors

President John McManus Biography

President

10973 John McManus, RMC
presidentrmcclub@gmail.com

Vice President

17160 Stephen Kalyta, CMR
stephenkalyta@gmail.com

Past President

9143 Bruce McAlpine, CMR/RMC
Bruce.McAlpine@fulcrumsearchscience.com

Adjutant Old Brigade

7964 Don Bell, CMR/RMC
adjob-adjvb@rogers.com

Assistant Adjutant Old Brigade

6835 Pierre Chevalier, CMR/RMC
chevalier.pjnj@gmail.com

Treasurer

11165 Hugh Wilzewski, RRMC/RMC/RRMC
hfwilz@gmail.com

Foundation Representative

12141 Bryn Weadon, CMR
brynmw@eastlink.ca

Assistant CFLO

21039 LCol François Chamberland, CMR/RMC
Francois.Chamberland@forces.gc.ca

Director

14419 Johanne Durand, RMC
johanne.durand@rmc.ca

Director

24924 Maxime Bernier-Brideau, RMC
maxime.bernier.brideau@gmail.com

Director

24712 Brent Fisher, RMC
fisher24712@gmail.com

Director

16542 Philip Garbutt, RRMC
philip.garbutt@provincialaerospace.com

Director

18866 Eva Martinez, RMC
bronte@sympatico.ca

Director

26559 Alexander Landry, RMC
alexander.landry59@gmail.com

Director

21198 Cybele Wilson, CMR/RMC
cyjwilson@live.ca

Honourary Counsel

18443 Donald Belovich, RMC
DBelovich@stikeman.com

Honourary Chaplain

6090 The Rt Rev George L R Bruce, CMR/RMC
glrbruce@bell.net

Cadet Liaison Officer

Not currently filled